Play Visions® Floof™ Bucket

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Play Visions® Floof™ Bucket

Item # 10510272 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Play Visions® Floof™ Bucket

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Encourage your little one's creativity with this Floof bucket from Play Visions. Lighter than air, this modeling compound is super soft and easily moldable. Kids can use tools or just their hands to mold this compound in different shapes!

Details:
  • 0.53 lb.
  • 100% organic
  • Contains glycerin
  • Comes in a storage bucket
  • For ages 3 and up
Encourage your little one's creativity with this Floof bucket from Play Visions. Lighter than air, this modeling compound is super soft and easily moldable. Kids can use tools or just their hands to mold this compound in different shapes!

Details:
  • 0.53 lb.
  • 100% organic
  • Contains glycerin
  • Comes in a storage bucket
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Encourage your little one's creativity with this Floof bucket from Play Visions. Lighter than air, this modeling compound is super soft and easily moldable. Kids can use tools or just their hands to mold this compound in different shapes!

Details:
  • 0.53 lb.
  • 100% organic
  • Contains glycerin
  • Comes in a storage bucket
  • For ages 3 and up
Encourage your little one's creativity with this Floof bucket from Play Visions. Lighter than air, this modeling compound is super soft and easily moldable. Kids can use tools or just their hands to mold this compound in different shapes!

Details:
  • 0.53 lb.
  • 100% organic
  • Contains glycerin
  • Comes in a storage bucket
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Play Visions® Floof™ Bucket is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun mess Says no mess. That's not true. Still a blast to play with.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. Messy and not moldable! Not at all child friendly. Breaks apart and sticks to everything. Could not mold or shape to even make a simple ball shape. Not happy.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for slime! The floof is very soft and light! It's perfect for making butter slime!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floof is Fun! I got this Floof for my son who had seen a video about it. It has a very soft texture, and is highly squish-able and moldable. However, it does kind of stick to fingers. We're not sure why - static/moisture, perhaps? So, it can stick to fingers and hands. We haven't gotten it on clothes or carpeting, and therefore, I can't tell you if it would be a nightmare to get out. I fear it may, and I told my son not to get it on anything. I guess according to other reviewers, it can get messy. Since the color is snow-white, I have my son wash his hands first so the floof won't be dirty brown in a few weeks. Maybe his hands are damp, and the floof sticks. Overall, it's fun and squishy, but my son does prefer the kinetic sand and Mad Mattr instead. To each his own. You'll have to try it for yourself to decide.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this stuff My son loves Floof. The amount in the bucket for the price is great. The quality is awesome and fun to play with.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter says it's her favorite thing! My two grandchildren 8 & 9 years old each got a bucket for Christmas. They both love it and so does their dad and I do too. People that say it's messy must not even allow their children to have Play-Doh. This is not messy and absolutely the coolest thing to mold and shape into whatever you want. It also feels awesome. My granddaughter says it feels like a cloud. This is definitely something I'll be purchasing for my niece's and nephew's for their birthdays. I know they will love it!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again This product is messy, and got all over everything. When my 7 yo grand daughter tried to play with the Floof it stuck to her hands and clothes. She tried to play with it once and was done!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg it's not what I expected it is so soft and flu I think it's just plain amazing so soft and fluffy like a cloud
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Play visions floof bucket Too expensive and not worth it!! Would not purchase ever again.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VS Slime My daughter makes slime pretty much 24/7 and when she asked to buy a $17 bucket of "Floof" I was like... "nope"... BUT thanks to a coupon I got on the app I caved. AND SHE LOVES IT. It's different from slime and not a texture she's been able to make otherwise (it is still pretty sticky though so beware) Over all.. it's a fun unique product I'm glad for the coupon cause I wouldn't normally spend that much.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not for us Product stuck to child's hands and no matter what we did to get the hands clean and dry it was to no avail. Had to return. For the adults the product was soft an did not cling. Mystery.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floof is AWESOME This is the most wonderful feeling stuff. Kids love it!!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun doesn't dry out This is fun to play with my kids enjoy it. Doesn't dry out, but can get a little messy. Fun and easy to mold too.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is unique It is really different in texture, and cool, but i bought it accidentally while searching for something like air clay, and floof leaves a residue on your fingers as if you were pulling apart cotton candy, and washes off like a soapy cotton candy. If you dont mind residue its okay and pretty cool but i was looking for something different.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !!!! Its perfect for the kids !!!! The best !!! Consistency is beautiful!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good texture I was looking for a sand like texture to play with toys, this sand sticks making it not so easy to mold, toys mold do not cut thru easily. Definitely will go with kinetic sand, for children to play.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids LOVE playing with floof!!!! I've had this product for weeks and it stays clean and kids are able to use, re-use and use some more! Love this stuff!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floof Just average. I thought it would be a lot of fun but because its so light the two year old was wearing it everyte she moved it just was everywhere. It also leaves a weird film on your hands.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The title is appropriate for the product. I has interesting texture, but it sticks to hands and clothes.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and EASY TO CLEAN UP! My daughter loves playing with this and has made oodles of different things with it. It's soft and fluffy and fun to use. I like that it's easy to clean up!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good! I saw some of this in a toy store over a year ago and always regretted not buying it. So when I saw it at Michaels, I had to pick it up! It is very fun to play with. The kids absolutely love it. Great sensory play without a huge mess or clean up.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Floof I bought Floof for my classroom, it feels great! The kids love it. It is a bit messy though.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fun to play with This product was very fluffy and fun. It could be played with for hours.
Date published: 2017-03-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10510272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels