Large Rainbow Pony Bead Box By Creatology™

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Large Rainbow Pony Bead Box By Creatology™

Item # 10488044 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Large Rainbow Pony Bead Box By Creatology™

$24.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Craft stunning jewelry or keychains with your little one using these pony beads by Creatology. These vibrantly colored beads are perfect to add pops of color to your DIY jewelry creations. This wonderful assortment of beads makes a great gift for any craft enthusiast.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2300 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Craft stunning jewelry or keychains with your little one using these pony beads by Creatology. These vibrantly colored beads are perfect to add pops of color to your DIY jewelry creations. This wonderful assortment of beads makes a great gift for any craft enthusiast.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2300 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Craft stunning jewelry or keychains with your little one using these pony beads by Creatology. These vibrantly colored beads are perfect to add pops of color to your DIY jewelry creations. This wonderful assortment of beads makes a great gift for any craft enthusiast.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2300 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Craft stunning jewelry or keychains with your little one using these pony beads by Creatology. These vibrantly colored beads are perfect to add pops of color to your DIY jewelry creations. This wonderful assortment of beads makes a great gift for any craft enthusiast.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 2300 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Large Rainbow Pony Bead Box By Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them Great value. Great variety
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These were great beads for a young teenager with autism. They make for great sensory play.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beads I love the variety of colors. Perfect for what I need.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Title says everything you get Great mix of colours
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good amount of beads Plenty of beads for jewelry making
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what was needed These beads were perfect for the children at the Summer Camp. They loved all the colors but next year I need to get more letter beads.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pride Bracelets! Lovely display of colors! Everything we needed to create bracelets for our Pride Month event!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calling all kandi kids these beads are incredible for kandi, other projects, or just whatever. they are a bit pricey, but very high quality.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good variety, love the colors, good quality
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for avid jewelry makers!!! My granddaughter loves making jewelry with beads and these are her absolute favorite!!!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Crafter's Necessity This is an absolute necessity for any crafter's closet! These colorful and versatile beads are perfect for almost any craft!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors!! Lots of colors great to add to collection of beads
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads! Organized and great colour options!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Scouts These were perfect for a recent Girl Scout activity. The girls loved it and so did I.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow pony beads. Great for making projects.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Probably the best way to buy fairly priced pony beads I made this with some
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I had purchased these to give as a gift and the recipient loved them. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and the box is well made and great for keeping the beads organized.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pony Beads Review These beads are perfect for designing different styles of bracelets. Lots of colors including black and white.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time for fun Great beads for kids! Nice bracelets
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and vibrance My daughters favourite type and colours. Too bad the stores arent ever stocked or we would be buying much more and much more often.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads Beautiful colors. Looking forward to crafting with these with my daughter.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and bold beads Jewelry wouldn’t be complete without color
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beads my daughter likes to use these with the plastic laces
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Daughter loved the variety and quantity of each color.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and colorful Fun colors and easy to use, perfect for my daughter.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute beads Great for crafts!! If you need a large amount I recommend buying the packs as only so much fits into this organizer.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color me perfect Love that there are so many colors to work with and a decent about of beads in each color to make multiple bracelets!!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive My box broke as soon as I opened it and compared to other products at different stores this one was expensive if I wouldn’t have been able to use a 50% off coupon I wouldn’t have bought from Michaels
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my daughter's second time purchasing this. She loves it! It's a good price and you get a good variety of colors.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love making bracelets Beautiful beads easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10488044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels