Crayola® Signature™ Liquid Metal Permanent Markers

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Signature™ Liquid Metal Permanent Markers

Item # 10645313 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crayola® Signature™ Liquid Metal Permanent Markers

$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Crayola Signature Liquid Metal Permanent Art Markers add an extra sleek sheen to school projects, hand lettering, homemade cards, crafts, and other colorful art projects. Works great on poster board, foam board, regular paper, construction paper, wax paper, cardboard and even wood! Includes 6 Permanent Markers with paint-like inks and a liquid metal shine. Included colors are Gold, Rose Gold, Silver, Bronze, Copper, and Titanium.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Perfect for hand lettering crafts
  • Permanent on fabric, wood, canvas and terra cotta
  • Ideal for teens and adults
Crayola Signature Liquid Metal Permanent Art Markers add an extra sleek sheen to school projects, hand lettering, homemade cards, crafts, and other colorful art projects. Works great on poster board, foam board, regular paper, construction paper, wax paper, cardboard and even wood! Includes 6 Permanent Markers with paint-like inks and a liquid metal shine. Included colors are Gold, Rose Gold, Silver, Bronze, Copper, and Titanium.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Perfect for hand lettering crafts
  • Permanent on fabric, wood, canvas and terra cotta
  • Ideal for teens and adults
jump
Crayola Signature Liquid Metal Permanent Art Markers add an extra sleek sheen to school projects, hand lettering, homemade cards, crafts, and other colorful art projects. Works great on poster board, foam board, regular paper, construction paper, wax paper, cardboard and even wood! Includes 6 Permanent Markers with paint-like inks and a liquid metal shine. Included colors are Gold, Rose Gold, Silver, Bronze, Copper, and Titanium.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Perfect for hand lettering crafts
  • Permanent on fabric, wood, canvas and terra cotta
  • Ideal for teens and adults
Crayola Signature Liquid Metal Permanent Art Markers add an extra sleek sheen to school projects, hand lettering, homemade cards, crafts, and other colorful art projects. Works great on poster board, foam board, regular paper, construction paper, wax paper, cardboard and even wood! Includes 6 Permanent Markers with paint-like inks and a liquid metal shine. Included colors are Gold, Rose Gold, Silver, Bronze, Copper, and Titanium.

Details:
  • 6 markers
  • Perfect for hand lettering crafts
  • Permanent on fabric, wood, canvas and terra cotta
  • Ideal for teens and adults
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Signature™ Liquid Metal Permanent Markers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Try them with coupon Flows really well but not a saturated color or a glossy look.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay. One used once. Didn’t work out for what I needed them for. The didn’t dry very well, very liquidy
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She's a happy Gal My daughter loves the ability to add a little creative touch to her artwork. She says it's making a big difference outlining things. They "pop".
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid markers All caryola products are great
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift for your artist in your life! Great quality for a great price!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy It worked out great on wood
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Metallic Markers I am very happy with my purchase of the Crayola Signature Liquid Metal Permanent Markers. Crayola has succeeded again in providing a quality product. I purchased these markers to us in my Cricut Joy. This was enabled by my purchase of a third party adapter.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and bold. Great color and bold. Stays bold instead of looking opaque.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here for years! My son loves crafts and I figured he would like something new. So I purchased him these pens and he just loved them. Thanks Crayola, you've been providing us with premier products since I was a child. Now your still here to give my children.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love!! More glittery than expected but beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult for kids to use Like the effect but the shaking then pressing down bled a lot of the product, it must just be the mix.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Metallic Markers for Crafting Love these metallic markers, particularly the rose gold. I used these recently when painting wooden ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome markets awesome for any project
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marker review Cool but the tips are a little too wide and rough
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Since no one is paying me for the review, you may see it as an honest one. These pens are advertised as Liquid Metal. With the key word being "Shine" this product does not live up to its name. Rose gold is such an in demand color at the moment, but this so called "Rose Gold" is bright yellow, and indistinguishable from the plain "Gold" pen on both black and white backgrounds. Sadly the rose gold was my main reason for the purchase, so this was money wasted. The "Titanium" loses all metal qualities after a short time. I am a working artist, so very familiar with a variety of metallics, and these ones I am sorry to say were a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Good quality marker. Easy to use and great for displays.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High on price, low in performance I had such high hopes for this and I was so disappointed. It's not very pigmented at all and it's not good on paper. It's very faint. If it was less expensive, I wouldn't be as bothered but for the price, the performance is no match .
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous I absolutely loved this markers, they are better than I thought, the colors are just dazzling! bright and shiny. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crsyola markers It was differet from Other colors markers she has used
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend. Don't bother. Colors are transparent and dull, and hardly show up. Metallic --not! Two of the colors have different names but seem to look the same on paper. Gold is um...not gold. The Crayola brand pack of 8 metallic shimmery markers style # 58-8628 are way better and cost less. That's what I eventually bought from Amazon.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Very poor quality. Comes out like watery and kinda see thru. Not metallic color.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked these pretty well, I just thought they would have a bit more pigment. Just follow the directions and the colors flow nicely. Great for all kinds of crafts and writing. I used them on Christmas present labels, they just were not as opaque as I had hoped they would be.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought my signature metallic permanent marker 6 count about 3 weeks ago. I absolutely love these markers they are fabulous. I use the quite often. I wish they m as de them in bigger quantities because i would buy them. I'll probably buy more of these i have no problems with them at all. I recommend these.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the Crayola Permanent Metallic Markers and really like them! The colors are great and have a beautiful metallic sheen when used. I love that the markers have an even and solid coloring effect when used. I also love that they work on several different surfaces. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these Crayola craft markers. They work great. I have used them on wood and fabric and they show up great. They are a nice thin marker so my letters arent all blurry. Each color has a nice shimmer to it. It looks just like real paint. They look way better than boring plain markers. They are easy to use and not messy at all. I recommend these to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandchildren love them!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crayola signature metallic permanent markers have been a terrific addition to our craft time. The colors are just the right amount of metallic. The markers glide smoothly on paper and dry quickly. I love the fact they are mess free thanks crayola for making crafting so much fun for grownups and kid’s alike.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this metallic markers to try, I have used two of the colors so far, once I was got them primed and ready to go they worked rather well the rose gold one took a minute to show its true color but once it did it looked really nice.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to like these. First of all, I LOVE the colors - they are absolutely beautiful! The ink and the pen itself is not so great. Depending on the surface the look of the writing was different. The colors are vibrant but the paint is a little thin so it can pool when you finish a letter or a design. Other spots can be kind of thin and you can see the color of the surface behind. They are good and get the job done, but they could be better.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crayola is my trusted brand for color markers. The Metallic markers, 6 counts from Crayola are of high quality and comes in nice shades. The coloring is easy and smooth on multiple types of surfaces like ceramic, fabric, and wood. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These metallic permanent markers are very neat. It's comes with six different colors and they all look beautiful. The shimmer and shine of the metallic looks good on white or black paper or any color really. They glide across paper and are easy to use.
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_10645313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels