Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct.

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct.

Item # 10620567 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct.

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Let your kids' imaginations run wild with Crayola crayons in 64 Crayola colors. Each box of 64 crayons has the traditional colors that you need plus new fab shades, as well as a built-in crayon sharpener for added convenience. Pair this set with a fun coloring book for a great bundled gift idea. The reusable crayon box is great for storage, and makes it easy for kids to keep their crayons organized. Keep it in backpacks for coloring projects at school. Use it for fun holiday crafts and everyday creative projects at home. There's no limit to the colorful possibilities!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 64 crayons
  • Non-washable
  • Hinged box lid
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Boxed Crayons, 64ct. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Affordable I purchase crayons to give out as prizes to our students in a drawing. Our students are in distance learning and crayons seem to work the best and most affordable for online Art lessons.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Very Pack Love the 64 count Crayolas! I always have. Every kids needs their very own 64 count of Crayolas with all the perfect colors.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Every child needs a box like this and this one comes with a little sharpener on the back! Every color your child could need at an affordable price
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best crayons best colors I love this brand so much and this is my favorite box of crayons, not gonna lie I buy these for myself and don't share with the kids! Love all the fun colors.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola crayons are the BEST! Nothing compares to Crayola crayons - they surpass all the rest. The crayons color well - have bright and vivid colors. You don't have to press hard to get color on the paper. The 64 count has all the colors you need along with the sharpener on the back of the box. I grew up coloring with Crayola and love that I can now color with my children.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola is the best I feel like these don't even need a review. We ALL know that Crayola is the best. They have the highest quality crayons and my kids were so happy when I opened the box and showed them all of the new colors they get to create with. Crayola for the win!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are no better! There is no better crayon than crayola. I always request crayola from parents. I won't stock any other kind in my classroom because other brands just don't compare... and most end in tears! Its crayola only for this art teacher!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE these I love a good box of crayons. So many colors to choose from. The only thing is there were several that broke during shipping. Not a big deal but they lost that new crayon feel because the tips were gone
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crayon brand While I don't buy every craft supplies from a name brand, crayons are one item I will splurge on. Crayola crayons color the smoothest and don't leave any waxy film on the paper. And what's not to love about all 64 beautiful colors! (There are a lot more blues than I remember as a child, but I like blue, so I'm not complaining!)
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love You can never go wrong with a big pack of crayola crayons. I always have just as much fun as my kids using them if not more. Bring back great memories
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for creative ise This box has an many colors to choose from from similar to very different shades that can keep and child entertained. The close colors are useful as well as kids can tend to lose them so it’s easy to substitute for a similar color in the box. These also last a long time for kids and apply well upon contact of the surface. The box is large and may be difficult to travel with, however, and is best suited for home or school use. All kids enjoys colors like these.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crayons These are the best crayons, and the only brand I will buy!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Crayons on the Market Crayola has the BEST crayons on the market, hands down! They don't break easily, have a solid and bold tone, and last a long time. The quality is the best on the market! My kids love coloring and these make it easy and fun!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crayons! I might be a bit biased since these bring back so many memories from my childhood, however, I absolutely think these are the best crayons. The colors are the brightest and the crayon itself is so smooth and not waxy like others. and of course, everyone loves a built-in crayon sharpener!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! I recieved these crayons from Tryazon in exchange for my honest opinion. I have used several cheaper brands of crayons in the past and NONE can compare to Crayola. These 64ct crayons have a wonderful variation of colors. They smoothly draw onto various paper, canvases and objects and are more durable. I love the sharpener feature on the back. If you push gently or sharpens very nicely. I can't go back to any other brand!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color selection! Had a group of toddler and pre-k kiddos recently doing some drawing with these and they all really enjoyed them! The sharpener was cute and they loved the different colors!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors We used the crayons for a party and the kids used them as a backgrounds. They rubbed them sideways and they blended well and did not break Then the kids used the paints to make suns and moons over the crayons. It worked really well.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sharpener breaks EVERY crayon Bought this as a gift for my 5-year-old, remembering how much I loved the crayon sharpener. Well, either the sharpener used to be higher quality in the 1970s or the crayons themselves are different now. I'm greatly disappointed at ruining one crayon after another, and my kiddo cries in frustration every time she tries to use it. I've had to dig SO MANY crayon tips out of the thing that I finally sacrificed my eyeliner sharpener and gave it to the child. Yes, we are peeling the paper off. The sharpener is either defective or just a piece of junk. The crayons are lovely. But the sharpener is what made me choose THIS box over another. Won't make that mistake again.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Crayola Crayons, but dont order online I bought 2 boxes of crayons online for Christmas presents and when I recieved them both boxes were broke open and half the crayons were broken. Next time I will buy in store.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Crayons EVER!! I bought five of these so I could give to my five kids. They love it especially since they are not sharing one box. The Crayons are cheap but have high quality. If you are planning to get these I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QuALiTY Such a good product! ToP NotCh! SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plenty of colors I am into the civil war history. I got on the internet to see if there was a civil war coloring book and low and behold there is so I got the 64 pack of crayons color pack and my pictures are great.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10620567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels