Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank

Item # 10030126 
$39.99
GreatBuy Value

Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank

$39.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
jump
Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
Create a celebration to remember—with balloons! This helium cylinder gives you the convenience of filling latex or foil/mylar balloons anytime, anywhere to instantly transform an everyday space into a celebration. The tank fills up to (30) 9" latex balloons, (16) 11" latex balloons or (16) 18" foil/mylar balloons in just three easy steps. Latex balloons will float approximately 5 to 7 hours while foil/mylar balloons will float up to four days. Please note that temperature and altitude will affect helium float time. Note: Balloons sold separately.
 
Details:
  • Fills 30 (9") or 16 (11") latex balloons 
  • Fills 16 (18") foil/mylar balloons
Contents:
  • Portable, lightweight, easy-to-use, recyclable helium tank (8.9 cu. ft.)
  • Spool of white curling ribbon
WARNING: Contents under pressure
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Balloon Time® Standard Helium Tank is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to have! Could be the only helium you will find due to shortages.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium balloon party It is easy to work with on balloons
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the valve is a little tough to open at first, but it works really easily after that.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Tank The tank was supposed to fill 30 balloons, it only filled up 5. My friend brought it to my attention that the tank was lighter than it should've been and felt like it wasn't completely full when we unboxed it.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helium Worked well. Made a balloon arch for a shower
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for balloons! Blows up balloons quickly, easily and effortlessly
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This worked great fit my grandsons birthday party.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon Time Helium tank I bought the Balloon Time Helium tank for a baby shower. I have not used it yet but I bought it at a great price! Thanks Michaels!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd-time buyer of this! Easy to use and small enough to fit in the trunk or backseat of your car. What I love about this tank is that it’s compact and the nozzle is long enough to comfortably hold the balloon without feeling as though your fingers are getting in the way. Comes with ribbon string to secure—highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Helium Help Nice to be able to find helium for celebration needs at Michael’s. Easy to inflate balloons. Spool of string included.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service The helium tank worked well the employees at michaels were amazing an very respectful
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great for Me! This worked really great for me, was able to fill 18 latex balloons and 4 foil balloons. My experiment to see how long they'll last - 18 days later the latex balloons are still floating. This was a significantly cheaper option than having them filled at a store. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Easy to use, runs out quicker than you think
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium tank Great and fast tank for blowing up balloons!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helium Tank This was a very convenient way to fill balloons for a party at home but did not fill as many as it said it would.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the cost This product was $10 more expensive than Walmart and wasn’t eligible for my 20% off coupon. Also, it only blew up about 7 normal sized balloons before running out. Lastly, the balloons started to fall before the party was over.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less air/gas than advertised on box Was disappointed that the tank did not fill as many balloons as stated on the box. Box said it would fill 16 Mylar balloons. We were only able to fill 11 for Grandson's birthday. Very disappointed! Also, 2 of the balloons did not stay inflated more than 24 hours which is unusual for a mylar type of balloon.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helium Tank Came in handy when filling balloons for my sons graduation party!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helium tank I thought it would make my balloons float, once I filled the balloons and put a string on them they did not float very well. I don’t th8nk I would use it again.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Balloons Included I was disappointed that balloons are no longer included in this box.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helium balloon tank Did not fill 30 balloons as stated I was only able to fill about 20 before the tank was out of air.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Inflatable Needs This is an amazing product that lasts and does what you need.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have grandkids that LOVE balloons! I try to keep one of these on hand for their visits. Keeps them entertained - blowing up balloons and decorating the house - whenever we have a family event - birthdays, holidays, etc.. Balloons always add a festive touch.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have This is an essential for birthday parties and works every time! It's well-made and has never let us down.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balloon time Did not blow up but about 15 balloons
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloons It was easy to use
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Was a great purchase! Made getting the balloons for the daughter party so easy since it was portable. The only thing was that we had some bigger decorative balloons and they had a hard time staying up. Was great for all our latex balloons.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Easy to use! Made a whole balloon arch.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Made my job very easy
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy and inexpensive way get fill baloons Relatively easy to use, filled about 25 regular size balloons for our grad party, versus the 30 it was labeled for. Balloons lasted for the evening but certainly not much more then 10-12 hrs. Easy and inexpensive way to get helium balloons for parties, just be sure to fill balloons right before you need them!
Date published: 2022-05-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels