2 Pack Value Pack Canvas by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Save $4.75
$4.74
$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2 Pack Value Pack Canvas by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # 10231269 
Save $4.75
$4.74
$9.49

2 Pack Value Pack Canvas by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Save $4.75
$4.74
$9.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvases provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is triple acrylic titanium primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 2 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Canvas, 2 Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners at a great price! I buy these 2 pack value pack canvases quite a bit. I have 3 teenage daughters and myself who like to paint. It is a perfect price for how many we go through. When Michael's is having a huge sale on canvases, we stock up. My girls and I love them!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value These canvases are a lot better quality than I thought they would be for the price. I guess this is why they call it the value pack. Good buy.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Surprised! I was looking for a average quality canvas panel and came on this while looking in the Art Supplies Dept at Michael's. After using the product on a landscape painting, I can testify that I was surprised by the quality of this product and will buy again in the future.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas Good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas Good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff! Very nice canvases for acrylic pouring. Perfect for the beginner. Good strong frame and a great price.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These are a really good value
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice canvases! These were super nice canvases! No complaints about anything.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite canvases These canvases never let me down! Perfectly primed great quality
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canvas great canvases for projects
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect size and reasonable pricing
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Canvas was a great size, the second one was wrapped so they don't rub. A good product.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas bulk packs What a Great deal. We have family paint party’s and this allows us to have more
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stretched Canvases for Acrylic Painting I create most of my painting on these stretched canvases. The quality is good and the price is very reasonable
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Canvas I love these canvases. They come in a variety of sizes and black. I buy them for my daughter's pour art.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Great Canvas, a little pricey unless you buy it as a value pack
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality necessities 2pc. Canvas The pack of canvas were much needed at the moment. I received 2 good canvas in good condition, in with I’ve used both to create 2 great pieces of work!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot’s of fun!! Always good quality. My kids love painting on these!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canvases for beginners Just starting out with acrylic pouring. These canvases are great for beginners and still hold up to finish off the pieces for sale
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for quality prices Love these canvases. I am addicted to pour painting and I can paint to my heart's content without spending a fortune!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great quality product for great price. No need to spend more on canvases!Love them.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite These canvas are the perfect size for about anything I want to do and they are well made.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good canvas Good canvas be careful with the wood. You may get a splinter.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beginners canvas Great canvas for beginners or practicing. I buy a lot when on sale.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect canvas for just about any project I love finding these canvas on sale. I use them for many crafting projects, so love keeping them on hand.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5”X7” canvas It’s a great way to display photos with solid backing and easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Always a good quality Canvas which is important to an artist
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality canvas Always good quality which is very important to an artist
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good canvas cant go wrong for the price add extra gesso if you want a smooth service
Date published: 2022-11-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2282, tr_3021
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10229859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels